Gary U.S. Bonds
News

Gary Featured On U.K. Tour With The Legendary Bill Wyman And His Rhythm Kings

Bill Wyman's Rhythm Kings Two legends of rock 'n' roll join forces for a 32-date U.K. Tour when Gary joins Bill Wyman's Rhythm Kings. Wyman was bassist for the Rolling Stones for over 30 years. For more information, visit his website at www.billwyman.com.
United Kingdom Scheduled Tour Dates:
Wed 10/28/09 Sheffield Sheffield City Hall
Thu 10/29/09 Hull Hull City Hall
Fri 10/30/09 High Wycombe Swan Theatre
Sat 10/31/09 Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Mon 11/02/09 Kings Lynn Corn Exchange
Tue 11/03/09 Norwich Theatre Royal Norwich
Wed 11/04/09 Ipswich Corn Exchange
Sat 11/07/09 Truro Hall For Cornwall
Sun 11/08/09 Salisbury Salisbury City Hall
Mon 11/09/09 Swansea Grand Theatre
Wed 11/11/09 Preston Preston Guildhall
Thu 11/12/09 New Brighton Floral Pavilion
Fri 11/13/09 Birmingham Town Hall
Sat 11/14/09 Basingstoke The Anvil
Mon 11/16/09 Gateshead The Sage
Tue 11/17/09 Aberdeen Music Hall
Wed 11/18/09 Glasgow Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Thu 11/19/09 Dunfermline Alhambra Theatre
Sat 11/21/09 Malvern Malvern Forum Theatre
Sun 11/22/09 Cheltenham Cheltenham Town Hall
Tue 11/24/09 Harrogate Harrogate International Centre
Wed 11/25/09 Manchester The Bridgewater Hall
Thu 11/26/09 Bristol Colston Hall
Sat 11/28/09 Barnstaple Queen's Theatre
Sun 11/29/09 Plymouth Theatre Royal Plymouth
Tue 12/01/09 London Cadogan Hall
Wed 12/02/09 Southend On Sea Cliffs Pavilion
Thu 12/03/09 Dorking Dorking Halls
Fri 12/04/09 St. Albans The Alban Arena
Sat 12/05/09 Leicester De Montfort Hall
Sun 12/06/09 Milton Keynes The Stables
Events
Saturday
May 6
Joe Nardone Presents: Solid Gold Party
Wilkes Barre, PA
Tuesday
June 6
GB's 9th Annual Birthday Bash
New York, NY
Saturday
October 7
The Ponderosa Stomp Festival
New Orleans, LA
HOME | TOUR | NEWS | BIO | PRESS/REVIEWS | DISCOGRAPHY | MEDIA | PHOTOS | VIDEO | THE BAND | STORE | CONTACT
Become A Fan Of Gary U.S. Bonds On Facebook! Connect With Gary U.S. Bonds on Myspace! Follow Gary U.S. Bonds on Twitter!
Gary U.S. Bonds is a registered trademark.
Electronic Press Kit (EPK)
©2004-2017, Gary U.S. Bonds®
Website | Impression Technologies LLC